You are here

Distributor Network

Country Contact Distributor
AUSTRIA Contact : Robert Kreuzwiesner
Phone : + 431 609 18 49 21
E-mail robert.kreuzwiesner@nrc.de
Nordmann, Rassmann
Handelsges, mbH
SCS-Bürocenter B3
A-2334 Vösendorf.
BELARUS Contact : Irina Starodubtseva
Phone : +7 (495)287-07-33
E-mailirina.starodubtseva@invita-rus.ru
IN VITA Ltd
36 bld 1 , office 5.5, Lusinovskaya Str.
115093 Moscow - Russia
BENELUX Contact : Mariska Vredevoort
Philippe de Somere
Phone : + 31 570 600 152
E-mailm.vredevoort@orissa.nl E-mailp.desomere@orissa.nl
ORISSA
Geert Grootestraat-B
NL - 74 11 GS Devester
BULGARIA Contact : Kiril Krantchev
Phone : 00359-2-400 30 40
E-mailk.krantchev@nrc.bg
Nordmann, Rassmann
Bulgaria EOOD
East Park Trade Center - N.Vaptsarov Blvd. 53A
BG- 1407 Sofia.
CANADA Contact : Philip Chung
Phone : 201 825 88 00
E-mail philip@biosiltech.com
Biosil Technologies, Inc. 
6A Pearl Court
Allendale – NJ 07401- US
CHINA Contact : Dr Weixing XIE
Phone : 86-010-80411376-888
Fax : 86-010-80411378
E-mailweixing.xie@welfine.com
WELFINE (Beijing) Science & Technology 
Development Co, Ltd
Huafeng Industrial Park , N°22 Teng Ren Road
Niulanshan Town, Shunyl Distinct, 
Beijing , 101301 China.
CZECH REPUBLIC Contact : Ing.Dlubal Pavel
Phone : 00420-2-570 13 201
E-mailpd@norco.cz
NORDMANN,RASSMANN
Czech Republic sro.
Pekarska 12
CZ- 155 00 Praha 5.
DENMARK Contact : Annelie Eknas Ekdahl
Phone : + 46-(8) -629 63 34
E-mail  : annelie.eknas.ekdahl @ kemiintressen.com
Kemi-Intressen AB
PO Box 2018
SE-169 02 Solna.
FINLAND Contact : Annelie Eknas Ekdahl
Phone : + 46-(8) -629 63 34
E-mail  : annelie.eknas.ekdahl @ kemiintressen.com
Kemi-Intressen AB
PO Box 2018
SE-169 02 Solna.
GERMANY Contact : Constance Wilkes
Phone : + 49 (40) 36 87 3380
E-mailconstance.wilkes @nrc.de
Nordmann, Rassmann
GmbH Kajen 2
D- 20459 Hamburg.
GREECE Contact : Yialantzis Achilleas
Phone : 30210 805 0577
E-mail :yialantzis@cosmochemchemicals.gr
COSMOCHEM
2N Plastira street
15121 Pefki-Athens
HUNGARY Contact : Zsuzsanna Gyenge
Phone : +36-1-462 00 85
E-mail :zsuzsanna.gyenge @ nrc-hungaria.hu
NORDMANN,RASSMAN
Hungary
Fehérvari ut 50-52
H- 1117 Budapest.
ITALY Contact : Dr Paolo Polli
Dr Vera Tofani
Phone : 02 89 54 61 88
E-mailpaolo.polli@pharmacosm.it
v.tofani@pharmacosm.it
Pharma Cosm Polli srl-PCP
Via La Spezia, 35
I - 20142 Milano.
IRELAND Contact : Howard Taylor
Sylvia Ibrahim

Phone : 44 (0) 1959 560823
E-mail htaylor@blagden.co.uk
sibrahim@blagden.co.uk
BLAGDEN Specialty
Chemicals Ltd
Osprey House –Black Eagle Square
Westerham – Kent , TN161PA England
KOREA Contact : Richard Lee
Phone : 82-2-6212-3045
E-mail richardlee6708@hotmail.com
COCO TRADING
501 KumKang –Livingstel , 646 Shinnae 2 Dong,
Jungnang-Gu
Seoul, 131-872.Korea.
LATVIA Contact : Motti Gamdiel 
Phone : +371 67257633
E-mail sales@temposerviss.com
SIA TEMPO-SERVISS
Maskavas 250/1-9
LV-1063 Riga – Latvia.
NORWAY Contact : Annelie Eknas Ekdahl
Phone : + 46-(8) -629 63 34
E-mail annelie.eknas.ekdahl @ kemiintressen.com
Kemi-Intressen AB
PO Box 2018
SE-169 02 Solna.
POLAND Contact :Joanna Kumek
Phone : +48 -605 730 007
E-mail :j.kumek @ nrc.pl
Nordmann, Rassmann
Polska Sp. Z.o.o
Ul.Krolowej Marysienki 90
PL- 02-954 Warszawa.
ROMANIA Contact : Simona Flor
Phone : + 40 (21) 311 18 48
E-mail simona.flor @ nrc.ro
Nordmann, Rassmann
Romania S.R.L.
Union International Center - Str.Ion Campineanu N°11, Sector 1
RO- 010031 Bucuresti.
RUSSIA Contact : Irina Starodubtseva
Phone : +7 (495)287-07-33
E-mail : irina.starodubtseva@invita-rus.ru
IN VITA Ltd
36 bld 1 , office 5.5, Lusinovskaya Str.
115093 Moscow - Russia
SLOVAKIA Contact : Ing.Mihal Tibor
Phone : 00421-46-542 39 64
E-mail mihal@ron.sk
NORDMANN,RASSMANN
Slovakia s.r.o.
Kosovska cesta 16 – P.O. Box 25
SK- 971 74 Prievidza.
SLOVENIA Contact : Monika Sattler
Phone : 00386-2-229 92 81
E-mail :nr.slovenia @nrc .de
Nordmann, Rassmann
Handelsges.mbH
Podruznica Maribor - Mlinska ul.24
SLO -2000 Maribor.
SPAIN Contact : Cristina Sanchez Manrique
Phone : 34 93 475 16 80
E-mail csanchez@saequim.com
SAEQUIM Especialides S.L.
c/ Viladomat 319,3a
SP – 08029 Barcelona
SWEDEN Contact : Annelie Eknas Ekdahl
Phone : + 46-(8) -629 63 34
E-mail annelie.eknas.ekdahl@kemiintressen.com
Kemi-Intressen AB
PO Box 2018
SE-169 02 Solna.
SWITZERLAND Contact : Sabine Thissen
Phone : +41 43 960 82 69
E-mail thissen @ prochem.ch
Nordmann, Rassmann
GmbH Kajen 2
D- 20459 Hamburg.
TAÏWAN Contact : Dr Weixing XIE
Phone : 86-010-80411376-888
Fax 86-010-80411378
E-mail : weixing.xie@welfine.com
WELFINE (Beijing) Science & Technology 
Development Co, Ltd
Huafeng Industrial Park , N°22 Teng Ren Road
Niulanshan Town, Shunyl Distinct, 
Beijing , 101301 China
THAILAND Contact : Sossakorn Tangpunsuriya
Phone : 662 631 5581
E-mail :sossakorn.t@bbbizbees.com
BIZBEES Co, Ltd
731/17-18 Trok Wat-Junnai, Ratchadaphisek Rd
Banpongpang, Yanawa, 10120 Bangkok.Thailand
UKRAINE Contact : Irina Starodubtseva
Phone : +7 (495)287-07-33
E-mail irina.starodubtseva @ invita-rus.ru
IN VITA Ltd
36 bld 1 , office 5.5, Lusinovskaya Str.
115093 Moscow - Russia
UNITED KINGDOM Contact : Howard Taylor
Sylvia Ibrahim
Phone : 44 (0) 1959 56 2000
E-mail htaylor@blagden.co.uk
E-mail sibrahim@blagden.co.uk
BLAGDEN Specialty
Chemicals Ltd
Osprey House –Black Eagle Square
Westerham – Kent , TN161PA England
UNITED STATES Contact : Philip Chung
Phone : 201 825 88 00
E-mail philip@biosiltech.com
Biosil Technologies, Inc. 
80 Commerce Drive
Allendale – NJ 07401- US
GELYMA sells directly in France and in all countries in which the Company has no distributor.