You are here

Distributor Network

Country Contact Distributor
AUSTRIA Contact : Robert Kreuzwiesner
Phone : + 431 609 18 49 21
E-mail robert.kreuzwiesner@nrc.de
NORDMANN,RASSMANN
Handelsges, mbH
SCS-Bürocenter B3
A-2334 Vösendorf.
BELARUS Contact : Irina Starodubtseva
Phone : +7 (495)287-07-33
E-mailirina.starodubtseva@invita-rus.ru
IN VITA Ltd
36 bld 1 , office 5.5, Lusinovskaya Str.
115093 Moscow - Russia
BULGARIA Contact : Kiril Krantchev
Phone : 00359-2-400 30 40
E-mailk.krantchev@nrc.bg
NORDMANN,RASSMANN
Bulgaria EOOD
East Park Trade Center - N.Vaptsarov Blvd. 53A
BG- 1407 Sofia.
CANADA Contact : Philip Chung
Phone : 201 825 88 00
E-mail philip@biosiltech.com
BIOSIL TECHNOLOGIES, Inc. 
6A Pearl Court
Allendale – NJ 07401- US
CHINA Contact : Ximing Song
Phone : 0086 20 3741 4506
E-mail : song.phytotech@gmail.com
GUANGZHOU PHYTOTECH
18 D, East Tower of Zhoug Lv ShangWU Plaza
39 Lin le Road - Tianhe District
Guangzhou City
CZECH REPUBLIC Contact : Ing.Dlubal Pavel
Phone : 00420-2-570 13 201
E-mailpd@norco.cz
NORDMANN,RASSMANN
Czech Republic sro.
Pekarska 12
CZ- 155 00 Praha 5.
GERMANY Contact : Iris Stradtholz
Annette Zimmermann
Phone : + 49 (40) 36 87 3380
E-mailIris.Strodtholz@nordmann.global
Annette.Zimmermann@nordmann.global
NORDMANN,RASSMANN
GmbH Kajen 2
D- 20459 Hamburg.
GREECE Contact : Yialantzis Achilleas
Phone : 30210 805 0577
E-mail yialantzis@cosmochemchemicals.gr
COSMOCHEM
2N Plastira street
15121 Pefki-Athens
HUNGARY Contact : Ágnes Földi
Phone : +36-1+4620085
E-mail info@nordmann.global
NORDMANN,RASSMAN 
Hungária Kereskedelmi Kft.
Fényes Adolf utca 6-8.
H-1036 Budapest 
ITALY Contact : Dr Paolo Polli
Dr Vera Tofani
Phone : 02 89 54 61 88
E-mailpaolo.polli@pharmacosm.it
v.tofani@pharmacosm.it
PHARMA COSM POLLI srl-PCP
Via La Spezia, 35
I - 20142 Milano.
IRELAND Contact : Graham Turton
Paula Thornton
Phone : 44 (0) 1959 56 2000
E-mail rgturton@blagden.co.uk
pyjornton@blagden.co.uk
BLAGDEN Specialty
Chemicals Ltd
Osprey House –Black Eagle Square
Westerham – Kent , TN161PA England
KOREA Contact : Richard Lee
Phone : 82-2-6212-3045
E-mail richardlee6708@hotmail.com
COCO TRADING
501 KumKang –Livingstel , 646 Shinnae 2 Dong,
Jungnang-Gu
Seoul, 131-872.Korea.
LATVIA Contact : Motti Gamdiel 
Phone : +371 67257633
E-mail sales@temposerviss.com
SIA TEMPO-SERVISS
Maskavas 250/1-9
LV-1063 Riga – Latvia.
POLAND Contact :Joanna Kumek
Phone : +48 -605 730 007
E-mail Joanna.Kumek@nordmann.global
NORDMANN,RASSMANN
Polska Sp. Z.o.o
Ul.Krolowej Marysienki 90
PL- 02-954 Warszawa.
ROMANIA Contact : Simona Flor
Phone : + 40 (21) 311 18 48
E-mail simona.flor@nrc.ro
NORDMANN,RASSMANN
Romania S.R.L.
Union International Center - Str.Ion Campineanu N°11, Sector 1
RO- 010031 Bucuresti.
RUSSIA Contact : Irina Starodubtseva
Phone : +7 (495)287-07-33
E-mail : irina.starodubtseva@invita-rus.ru
IN VITA Ltd
36 bld 1 , office 5.5, Lusinovskaya Str.
115093 Moscow - Russia
SLOVAKIA
Contact : Ing.Mihal Tibor
Phone : 00421-46-542 39 64
E-mail mihal@ron.sk
 
NORDMANN,RASSMANN
Slovakia s.r.o.
Kosovska cesta 16 – P.O. Box 25
SK- 971 74 Prievidza.
SLOVENIA Contact : Monika Kontarščak
Phone : 00386-2-229 92 81
E-mail monika.kontarscak@nordmann.global
NORDMANN,RASSMANN
Handelsges.mbH
Podruznica Maribor - Mlinska ul.24
SLO -2000 Maribor.
SPAIN Contact : Cristina Sanchez Manrique
Phone : 34 93 475 16 80
E-mail csanchez@saequim.com
SAEQUIM Especialides S.L.
c/ Viladomat 319,3a
SP – 08029 Barcelona
SWITZERLAND Contact : Patrick Erni
Colette Suter
Phone : +41 43 960 82 69
E-mail erni@prochem.ch 
NORDMANN,RASSMANN
GmbH Kajen 2
D- 20459 Hamburg.
THAILAND Contact : Sossakorn Tangpunsuriya
Phone : 662 631 5581
E-mail :sossakorn.t@bbbizbees.com
BIZBEES Co, Ltd
731/17-18 Trok Wat-Junnai, Ratchadaphisek Rd
Banpongpang, Yanawa, 10120 Bangkok.Thailand
UKRAINE Contact : Irina Starodubtseva
Phone : +7 (495)287-07-33
E-mail irina.starodubtseva@invita-rus.ru
IN VITA Ltd
36 bld 1 , office 5.5, Lusinovskaya Str.
115093 Moscow - Russia
UNITED KINGDOM Contact : Graham Turton
Paula Thornton
Phone : 44 (0) 1959 56 2000
E-mail rgturton@blagden.co.uk
E-mail pyjornton@blagden.co.uk
BLAGDEN Specialty
Chemicals Ltd
Osprey House –Black Eagle Square
Westerham – Kent , TN161PA England
UNITED STATES Contact : Philip Chung
Phone : 201 825 88 00
E-mail philip@biosiltech.com
BIOSIL TECHNOLOGIES, Inc. 
80 Commerce Drive
Allendale – NJ 07401- US
GELYMA sells directly in France and in all countries in which the Company has no distributor.